A-Z view of DBMI people

All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Email Phone
Abaye, Menna mma90@pitt.edu
Aboutalib, Sarah saa182@pitt.edu
Al-Alawneh, Saja saa147@pitt.edu
Amin, Waqas waa8@pitt.edu 412-648-9069
Aronis, John jma18@pitt.edu 412-624-5100
Ashby, Allan aja56@pitt.edu 412-624-9058
Avula, Raghunandan raa144@pitt.edu
Balasubramanian, Jeya jeya@pitt.edu 412-648-9415
Barda, Amie (Draper) ajd109@pitt.edu
Bartolotta, Genine bartgm@pitt.edu 412-624-5100
Batmanghelich, Kayhan kayhan@pitt.edu 412-648-9037
Becich, Michael J. becich@pitt.edu 412-648-9244
Boes, Becky boes@pitt.edu 412-624-9155
Bond, Maria bond@pitt.edu 412-624-7583
Boone, David dnb14@pitt.edu 412-648-7231
Borromeo, Charles chb69@pitt.edu 412-648-7898
Boyce, Richard rdb20@pitt.edu 412-648-9219
Bui, Kevin kvb2@pitt.edu 412-648-7651
Cafeo, Lucy cafeo@pitt.edu 412-624-8969
Cai, Chunhui chunhuic@pitt.edu 412-648-9016
Calzoni, Luca lucacalzoni@pitt.edu
Camacho Sanchez, Jhon jjc89@pitt.edu
Cappella, Nickie nkc7@pitt.edu 412-624-5459
Cecchetti, Rob cecchett@pitt.edu 412-648-9134
Chakka, Anish Bhaswanth abc46@pitt.edu (412) 624-8150
Chandran, Uma chandran@pitt.edu 412-648-9326
Chaparala, Srilakshmi chapa28@pitt.edu 412-648-9355
Chen, Lujia luc17@pitt.edu
Chen, Vicky vic14@pitt.edu
Chen, Xueer xuc10@pitt.edu
Chou, Eric eric.chou@pitt.edu 412-624-9122
Cooley, Nick npc19@pitt.edu 412-383-0028 (lab)
Cooper, Gregory F. gfc@pitt.edu 412-624-3308
Dadashzadeh, Reza dadashzadeher@upmc.edu
Dasgupta, Pritika prd17@pitt.edu
Davis, Michael MIDAVIS@pitt.edu 412-624-0086
Day, Roger S. day@upci.pitt.edu 412-624-3253
Ding, Michael dingm@pitt.edu
Doloughty, Noreen ned39@pitt.edu 412-383-3276
Donnelly, Ann aed68@pitt.edu 412-383-0028 (lab)
Douglas, Gerald gdouglas@pitt.edu 412-648-9323
Dunham, Brandan brd86@pitt.edu
Dutta-Moscato, Joyeeta jod30@pitt.edu
Espino, Jeremy juest4@pitt.edu 412-648-7344
Farneth, Pam pcf3@pitt.edu 412-648-9117
Ganapathiraju, Madhavi madhavi@pitt.edu 412-648-9331
Gopalakrishnan, Vanathi vanathi@pitt.edu 412-624-3290
Handzel, Robert handzelrm@upmc.edu
Hao, Oliver DEH95@pitt.edu 412-648-0000
Hausler, Ryan rmh55@pitt.edu
Hochheiser, Harry harryh@pitt.edu 412-648-9300
Jiang, Xia xij6@pitt.edu 412-648-9310
Johnson, Adriana adrianajohnson@pitt.edu
Kant, Peter pkant@scivelo.pitt.edu 412-624-9098
Karnbauer, Barbara bjk37@pitt.edu 412-648-9184
Kernan, Kathryn kate.kernan@chp.edu
Khersonsky,Victoria vak21@pitt.edu 412-648-9232
King, Andrew ajk77@pitt.edu
Kottakalil, Johnson Paul jk.paul@pitt.edu 412-648-7830
Kummer, Jesse jak234@pitt.edu (412) 624-0061
Landsittel, Douglas DougLandsittel@pitt.edu 412-624-0270
Lee, Sanghoon sal170@pitt.edu 412-519-8326
Levander, John jdl50@pitt.edu 412-624-9087
Li, Desheng del20@pitt.edu 412-624-5765
Li, Yaming yal94@pitt.edu (412) 624-8150
Liang, Lifan lil115@pitt.edu
Liu, Jinling Julia jinling.liu@pitt.edu
Liu, Yuzhe Brian liu.yuzhe@medstudent.pitt.edu
Livshits, Solomon sololiv1212@gmail.com 412-648-0000
Lu, Songjian songjian@pitt.edu 412-648-9543
Lu, Xin xil207@pitt.edu 412-648-xxxx
Lu, Xinghua xinghua@pitt.edu 412-624-3303
Ma, Xiaojun xim33@pitt.edu 412-648-8150
Mau, Richard rim20@pitt.edu
McLay, Brian bgm25@pitt.edu
Medvedeva, Olga opm1@pitt.edu 412-624-9089
Mi, Fan fam42@pitt.edu
Mignogna, Linda lkm16@pitt.edu 412-648-9254
Milnes, John milnes@pitt.edu 412-624-9084
Morris, Michele mim18@pitt.edu 412-648-7575
Mtonga, Timothy TMM113@pitt.edu
Ning, Yifan yin2@pitt.edu 412-624-9130
Porterfield, Toni tls18@pitt.edu 412-648-9203
Posada Aguilar, Jose jdp76@pitt.edu
Rost, Lauren laurenrost@pitt.edu 412-648-xxxx
Ruiz Herrera, Victor vmr11@pitt.edu
Samayamuthu, Malar mas609@pitt.edu 412-624-3236
Schabdach, Jenna jms565@pitt.edu 412-648-0000
Schenk, Melissa mds127@pitt.edu 412-648-0000
Sethi, Rahil ras143@pitt.edu 412-648-9089
Shen, Chengli chs97@pitt.edu 412-648-7789
Shi, Lingyun (Helen) lis68@pitt.edu 412-624-1414
Shirey, Bill shirey@pitt.edu 412-648-7499
Sibilla, Max mas400@pitt.edu 412-624-3236
Silverstein, Jonathan j.c.s@pitt.edu 412-624-8950
Smith, Nova nms67@pitt.edu 412-648-9552
Sperringer, Terence tps23@pitt.edu 412-648-7440
Su, Hoah-Der hos10@pitt.edu 412-624-9086
Szczepaniak, Cleat cleats@pitt.edu 412-648-9213
Taylor, Donald P. dtaylor@scivelo.pitt.edu 412-648-9324
Townsend, Jessica jtownsend@pitt.edu 412-624-5904
Tsui, Fu-Chiang (Rich) tsui2@pitt.edu 412-648-7182
Uber, Becky H. rjh66@pitt.edu 412-648-9123
Visweswaran, Shyam shv3@pitt.edu 412-648-7119
Wagner, Michael M. mmw1@pitt.edu 412-648-8640
Waldman, Jacob jaw267@pitt.edu
Wang, Roger row52@pitt.edu 412-648-xxxx
Wesaratchakit, Sahawut saw111@pitt.edu 412-648-7493
Wongchokprasitti, Chirayu (Kong) chw20@pitt.edu 412-624-9040
Wright, Erik eswright@pitt.edu 412-383-4458
Xue, Yifan yix44@pitt.edu
Yang, Luge luy15@pitt.edu
Ye, Ye yey5@pitt.edu
Young, Jonathan jdy10@pitt.edu
Yu, Liyue liy47@pitt.edu 412-648-0000
Yuan, Zhou (Joe) zhy19@pitt.edu 412-624-7154
Zelnis, Joyce jbz2@pitt.edu 412-624-9128
Zhang, Louisa yuz86@pitt.edu 412-624-8150
^